Mount Westmore Reveals New Single and Album Release Date

Mount Westmore Reveals New Single and Album Release Date

Mount Westmore Reveals New Single and Album Release Date

Another hip hop album is about to hit us, and it comes from American music group called Mount Westmore.

Many may not have been aware, but Mount Westmore is a music group in America which consist of top hip hop rappers who are mainly based in California. These hip hop rappers are Snoop Dogg, E-40, Too Short, and Ice Cube. The group was formed in late 2022, and they have released an album earlier this year, and is ready to go again before the end of 2022.

The four-man rappers, Snoop Dogg, E-40, Ice Cube, and Too Short who combined talents to form the music group, Mount Westmore have revealed that they have a new studio album which comes in fast.

Mount Westmore recently released a few songs, they released and had dropped a studio project, Bad MFs via blockchain. They are one of the first group who released their project on blockchain based platform Gala Music, on this platform, fans can only listen to their tracks by unlocking it. Unfortunately, that plan did not go so well with many people as most of the fans were unable to listen to the awaited album project.

The group then went ahead to reveal that they have chosen to put out the full album on other manor streaming services on December 9th, to sweeten the project, they decided to also add more unreleased songs which were not featured in the original project which was dropped via blockchain technology.

In a bid to promote the album, they went ahead to share a new single off the project album called ‘Too Big’.

The album released date has been slated to be available on October 21.

You may check out the full album tracklist below.

Bad MFs Tracklist:

01. California
02. Mount Westmore Pt.1
03. Ghetto Gutter
04. Sinister Slap
05. Activated
06. Too Big
07. Tribal
08. Aim Squeeze Bust
09. Bad MFs
10. Big Sub Woofer
11. Free Game
12. Lace You Up
13. Have A Nice Day (fuck you)
14. I Quit

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *